Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 3-32 of 32 displayed

Migration Paths Monday June 4 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Migration Paths Tuesday June 5 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Migration Paths Wednesday June 6 2018 at 10:30 AM

Magnus Theatre

P.A. Day Program (Ages 6 - 12) Friday June 15 2018 at 9:00 AM

Magnus Theatre
× To register a student or yourself, please visit here after a payment has been made under "Buy Tickets."

Twelfth Night: Friday June 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Twelfth Night: Saturday June 16 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Summer Junior Camp (Ages 6-8) Monday July 9 2018 at 9:00 AM

Magnus Theatre
× To register a student or yourself, please visit here after a payment has been made under "Buy Tickets."

Back in 59 Thursday July 12 2018 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Thursday July 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Friday July 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Saturday July 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Sunday July 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Summer Intermediate Camp (Ages 9-12) Monday July 16 2018 at 9:00 AM

Magnus Theatre
× To register a student or yourself, please visit here after a payment has been made under "Buy Tickets."

Back in 59 Tuesday July 17 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Wednesday July 18 2018 at 12:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Wednesday July 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Thursday July 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Friday July 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Saturday July 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Saturday July 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Sunday July 22 2018 at 2:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Summer Teen Camp (Ages 13 - 18) Monday July 23 2018 at 9:00 AM

Magnus Theatre
× To register a student or yourself, please visit here after a payment has been made under "Buy Tickets."

Back in 59 Tuesday July 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Wednesday July 25 2018 at 12:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Wednesday July 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Thursday July 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Friday July 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Saturday July 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Back in 59 Saturday July 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Camp Français (Âge 6 Â 12) Monday July 30 2018 at 9:00 AM

Magnus Theatre
× To register a student or yourself, please visit here after a payment has been made under "Buy Tickets."

Event 3-32 of 32 displayed