Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 132 displayed

Bang Bang Thursday September 6 2018 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Thursday September 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Friday September 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Saturday September 8 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Sunday September 9 2018 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Tuesday September 11 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Wednesday September 12 2018 at 12:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Wednesday September 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Thursday September 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Friday September 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Saturday September 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Saturday September 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Sunday September 16 2018 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (807) 345-5552 or boxoffice@magnus.on.ca

Bang Bang Tuesday September 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Wednesday September 19 2018 at 12:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Wednesday September 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Thursday September 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Friday September 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Magnus Youth Fall (Ages 9 - 12) Saturday September 22 2018 at 11:30 AM

Magnus Theatre
× To register a student or yourself, please visit here after a payment has been made under "Buy Tickets."

Bang Bang Saturday September 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Bang Bang Saturday September 22 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

The Rocky Horror Show Thursday October 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

The Rocky Horror Show Thursday October 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

The Rocky Horror Show Friday October 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

The Rocky Horror Show Saturday October 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

The Rocky Horror Show Sunday October 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

The Rocky Horror Show Tuesday October 23 2018 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

The Rocky Horror Show Wednesday October 24 2018 at 12:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Event 1-30 of 132 displayed