Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

It's a Wonderful Life Thursday December 5 2019 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Thursday December 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Tuesday December 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Wednesday December 11 2019 at 12:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Friday December 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Tuesday December 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Wednesday December 18 2019 at 12:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Wednesday December 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Friday December 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Saturday December 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre