Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

This is How We Got Here Thursday October 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

This is How We Got Here Thursday October 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

This is How We Got Here Saturday October 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

This is How We Got Here Tuesday October 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

This is How We Got Here Wednesday October 30 2019 at 12:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

This is How We Got Here Wednesday October 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

This is How We Got Here Thursday October 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

This is How We Got Here Saturday November 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

This is How We Got Here Saturday November 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

This is How We Got Here Tuesday November 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

This is How We Got Here Wednesday November 6 2019 at 12:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

This is How We Got Here Wednesday November 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

This is How We Got Here Thursday November 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

This is How We Got Here Saturday November 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

This is How We Got Here Saturday November 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre