Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 56 displayed

Huff Tuesday February 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Huff Wednesday February 20 2019 at 12:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Huff Wednesday February 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Huff Thursday February 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Huff Friday February 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Huff Saturday February 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Huff Saturday February 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Text Analysis Masterclass (Ages 16+) Thursday February 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

Magnus Theatre
× To register a student or yourself, please visit here after a payment has been made under "Buy Tickets."

Spirits of Spring Saturday March 2 2019 at 6:00 PM

Magnus Theatre
× Please include a note with the name of each person attending

March Break Day Camp 6-12 Monday March 11 2019 at 9:00 AM

Magnus Theatre
× To register a student or yourself, please visit here after a payment has been made under "Buy Tickets."

Buying the Farm Thursday March 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Buying the Farm Thursday March 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Buying the Farm Friday March 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Buying the Farm Saturday March 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Buying the Farm Sunday March 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Script Work (Ages 13-18) Tuesday March 19 2019 at 6:00 PM

Magnus Theatre
× To register a student or yourself, please visit here after a payment has been made under "Buy Tickets."

Buying the Farm Tuesday March 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Buying the Farm Wednesday March 20 2019 at 12:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Buying the Farm Wednesday March 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Buying the Farm Thursday March 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Buying the Farm Friday March 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Intro to Acting Intensive (Ages 16+) Saturday March 23 2019 at 10:00 AM

Magnus Theatre
× To register a student or yourself, please visit here after a payment has been made under "Buy Tickets."

Buying the Farm Saturday March 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Buying the Farm Saturday March 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Buying the Farm Sunday March 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Magnus Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (807) 345-5552 or boxoffice@magnus.on.ca

Buying the Farm Tuesday March 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Buying the Farm Wednesday March 27 2019 at 12:00 PM

Magnus Theatre

Buying the Farm Wednesday March 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Buying the Farm Thursday March 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Magnus Theatre

Event 1-30 of 56 displayed